Juki Newsletter

Are You on the Mailing List?

At the first of every month Juki emails a Newsletter.  Get up to date info on machines, accessories and more.

Each month you will also find a new project.  This month is a quick and easy window valance.  I change my kitchen window valance out about 4-6 times a year.  Sometimes it is the simple things that makes a difference.  For some reason my family always feels I have created something special when I change out the window.  Don’t tell them how easy it is. 

Sign up for the Juki Newsletter today before the next one goes out. 

Simply go to www.jukihome.com  scroll to the bottom of the page and input your email.  

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Maureena says:

    Own a 2200 qvp longarm with electronic screen problems. Need help. Closest dealer 3 hours away is not responding

    Like

    1. if it is an electronic issue you can contact Grace directly

      Like

Leave a comment